Staff

(at) = @ when sending an email.

 

Principal

Eric Beasley, eric.beasley(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers – 

Maria Adams, maria.adams(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Hilary Lindsey, hilary.lindsey(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: http://learningwithmrslindsey.weebly.com/


Molly Moncrief, molly.moncrief(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

1st Grade Teachers – 

Marta McCracken, marta.mccracken(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Jane Stone, jane.stone(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Kristin Boock, kristin.boock(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

2nd Grade Teachers – 

Janelle Moss, janelle.moss(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Sara Mohler, sara.mohler(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

3rd Grade Teachers – 

Angela Apple McConahy, angela.applemcconahy(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Karen Howitt, karen.howitt(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Christine Gough, christine.gough(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

4th Grade Teachers – 

Emma Robinson,emma.robinson(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: http://mrsemmarobinson.weebly.com


Amy Skaugstad, amy.skaugstad(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Class Blog: amyskaugstad@blogspot.com


Cathleen Oefelein, cathleen.oefelein(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

5th Grade Teachers – 

Paul Bradley, paul.bradley(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: bradlepwilson.weebly.com


April Michalski, april.michalski(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: bradlepwilson.weebly.com


Danielle Villani, danielle.villani(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: bradlepwilson.weebly.com

 

Specialists at Wilson

Counselor: Nichole Hoffman, nichole.hoffman(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Learning Resource Teacher: Aimee Viramontes, aimee.viramontes(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Literacy Coach/Reading Teacher: Mary Benson, mary.benson(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Music Teacher: Chelsea McKinnon, chelsea.mckinnon(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: https://chelseamcobb.wixsite.com/wilsonmusic


PE Teacher: Katelyn Stone, katelyn.stone(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

Website: http://wilsonwildcatwellness.blogspot.com/


Art Teacher: Cari Roberts, cari.roberts(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


English Language Teacher: Kara Day-Isaias, kara.day-isaias(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


English Language Teacher: Joline Woods, joline.woods(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Translator and English Language Teacher: Mirvana Mahmoud, mirvana.mahmoud(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Speech/Language Therapist: Ellen Demarest, ellen.demarest(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


 

Office Staff

Kim Aust, Operations Manager, kim.aust(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Heather Reich, Office Assistant, heather.reich(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Becky Weeks, Behavior Support, becky.weeks(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Aaryn Prettyman, Behavior Support, aaryn.prettyman(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Educational Support Staff

Kelly Frisk, Educational Assistant, kelly.frisk(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Claire Hauge, Educational Assistant, claire.hauge(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Danielle Lippert, Educational Assistant, danielle.lippert(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Marti Otte, Educational Assistant, marti.otte(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Ashley Bassett, Educational Assistant, ashley.bassett(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Luann Vitello, Educational Assistant & Assessment Technician, luann.vitello(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Ann Lamer, Educational Assistant, ann.lamer(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Amanda Buchanan, Educational Assistant, amanda.buchanan(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Christy Koegler, Library Assistant, christy.koegler(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Beth Roberson, (SPOC) Technology Lab Assistant, beth.roberson(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Wendy Zuidema, Food Service, wilson.kitchen(at)corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Custodial Staff

Daniel Rinehart, Campus Steward, daniel.rinehart(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Tracie Anderson, Custodian, tracie.anderson(at)corvallis.k12.or.us