Educational Support Staff

(at) = @ when sending an email.

 

Kelly Frisk – Educational Assistant, kelly.frisk(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Ann Lamer – Educational Assistant, ann.lamer(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Luann Vitello – Educational Assistant & Assessment Technician, luann.vitello(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Ashley Bassett – Educational Assistant, ashley.bassett(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


John Caster – Family Advocate, john.caster(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Amanda Buchanan – Educational Assistant, amanda.buchanan(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Wendy Zuidema – Food Service, wilson.kitchen(at)corvallis.k12.or.us