Office Staff

(at) = @ when sending an email.

 

Eric Beasley – Principal, eric.beasley(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Kim Aust – Operations Manager, kim.aust(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Heather Reich – Office Assistant, heather.reich(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Becky Weeks – Behavior Support, becky.weeks(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Aaryn Prettyman -Behavior Support, aaryn.prettyman(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


Nichole Hoffman – Counselor, nichole.hoffman(at)corvallis.k12.or.us


John Caster – Family Advocate, john.caster(at)corvallis.k12.or.us